Academic Staff

Dr Ernest Lim
Dean
6512 6137
huclim@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Lim Yau
Artistic Director
6512 6138
ylim@nafa.edu.sg

Ms Lena Ching
Vice Dean
6512 6501
kpching@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Eleanor Tan
Programme Leader, Degree Programme
6512 4189
altan@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Sunny Wong Sun Tat
Head of Chinese Instrumental Studies
6512 8243
stwong@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Zechariah Goh Toh Chai
Head of Composition
6512 4193
tcgoh@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Nellie Seng Siu-Rong
Head of Keyboard Studies
6512 1383
srseng@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Mark Suter
Head of Percussion
masuter@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Foo Say Ming
Head of Strings
6512 8244
smfoo@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Jessica Chen
Head of Vocal Studies
6512 6147
hachen@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Joost Christiaan Flach
Head of Winds
6512 4192
jcflach@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Lee Ming-Yen
Senior Lecturer
6512 4187
mylee@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Lim Tee Heong
Senior Lecturer
6512 6097
thlim@nafa.edu.sg

Dr Nicholas Ong Cheng Hooi
Senior Lecturer
6512 6509
chong@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Nicholas Loh Jianming
Lecturer
6512 1382
jmloh@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Americ Goh Ting Wei
Lecturer
6512 4279
twgoh@nafa.edu.sg

Administrative / Technical Support Staff

Ms Sheryl Teo Jia Hwee
Assistant Manager
6512 4165
jhteo@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Lu Heng
Senior Executive Officer (Concerts & Promotion)
6512 4179
hlu@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Kelvin Chua Kia Hwee
Executive Officer (Ensembles & Performance)
6512 4221
khchua@nafa.edu.sg

Mr Jax Ang Soon Beng
Executive Officer
6512 1381
sbang@nafa.edu.sg

Ms Cheng Yee Ki
Executive Officer
6512 5780
ykcheng@nafa.edu.sg